Result & Prize List from Bynea CC open 10 mile TT held on the R10/4 (revised) at 10am Saturday 25th May 2024 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations.

Event Organiser: Paul Rees Timekeepers: Paul Rees & Tudor Thomas

Bynea CC would like to thank all riders for supporting this event and we hope you all enjoyed riding a traditional single-carriageway course in beautiful Carmarthenshire.

1st Open	Chris Gibbard FTP (Fulfil the Potential) RT	20:36
2nd Open	Oliver Cadin Cardiff University RCT	20:55
3rd Open	Andrew Raistrick Towy Riders CC	22:58
1st Fem TT	Ella Barnwell VMCC powered by Y Beic	22:59
2nd Fem TT	Bethan Ouseley Pembs Velo	25:30
3rd Fem TT	Lisa Davies VMCC powered by Y Beic	25:46
1st Road Bike	Graham Rogerson Port Talbot Wheelers CC	25:03
2nd Road Bike	Mike Hall Port Talbot Wheelers CC	25:34
3rd Road Bike	Josh Townsend Bynea CC	26:02
1st Fem Road Bike	Andrea Parish Velosistaz TTT	28:37
2nd Fem Road Bike	Emma Davies Port Talbot Wheelers	28:45
3rd Fem Road Bike	Andrea Davies Bynea CC	31:48
1st Youth	Finlay Burns Maindy Flyers	23:09
1st Vet on AA	Paul Colman Port Talbot Wheelers	22:03 AAT
2nd Vet on AA	Rob Jones Merthyr CC	22:05 AAT
3rd Vet on AA	Justin Davies ATAC Ammanford Triathlon & Cycling	23:04 AAT
1st Team of 3 Riders	Port Talbot Wheelers (P. Colman, M. Hall, G. Rogerson)	